Gangaji www.gangaji.org
Papaji www.poonja.com
Ramana Maharshi www.ramana-maharshi.org/
Nisargadatta www.nisargadatta.net
Shirdi Sai Baba www.saibaba.org
Mari the Messanger www.marisagewoman.com
Peace Pilgrim www.peacepilgrim.org
From 1953 to 1981 a silver haired woman calling herself only "Peace Pilgrim" walked more than 25,000 miles on a personal pilgrimage for peace. She vowed to "remain a wanderer until mankind has learned the way of peace, walking until given shelter and fasting until given food."
Quakers - The Religious
Society of Friends
www.quaker.org
www.quaker.ca
Quakers are "seekers of Truth, and that Truth is based on direct experience. Each of us has 'that of God' within us - the indwelling spirit of Christ, the Light within - which links us to God and to each other. Rank, race, religion, political persuasion, all these things become unimportant. We are equal, and can speak to 'that of God' in others."
The Living Centre www.thelivingcentre.com
Spirit of the Earth, "The Living Centre" (T.L.C.) Eco-Spiritual Education & Retreat Sanctuary Devoted to Conscious Living, The Sevenfold Path to Peace Peace with Body, Mind, Emotions, Community, Culture, Ecology and God-Goddess
Located near London, ON. N6P 1P3
True Blue Natural Family Care www.truebluetherapy.com
Birthing in the water: "Empowering families in pregnancy and beyond"
Learn I.E.T. www.learniet.com
Randy Blair www.integratedenergytherapy.net/randy_blair.asp
Susan Collins - Discover Dowsing Intuition www.dowser.ca
Katie Davis www.katiedavis.org
Don Miguel Ruiz www.miguelruiz.com/index.html